Unity Church of Hawaii Resources April – May 2019

Here are some resources and links related to Gregory’s offerings at the Unity Church of Hawaii in April and May 2019.

 

 

Friday, April 12: Power Sticks Learning Points

  • Viewing leadership as a function provides a fluidity and flow that can be stifled by defined roles on leadership. Defined roles may also provide a structure to lean into, satisfying needs for order and predictability.
  • Even with defined roles, leading and following are interdependent.
  • Relationship and task are inseparable, and the quality of relationship impacts the ability to accomplish the task.
  • Attending to joy in relationships and tasks impacts both the relationship and accomplishment of the task.

Monday, April 15: Healing Circles

Tuesday, April 16: Introduction to Nonviolent Communication (NVC)

Tuesday, April 23: Applications of Nonviolent Communication (NVC)

Friday, April 26: Transforming Enemy Images

Saturday, April 27: Pathway to Living Interdependence

Tuesday, April 30: Applications of Nonviolent Communication (NVC)

Sunday, May 5: Introduction to Mindful Decision Making

Tuesday, May 7: Applications of Nonviolent Communication (NVC)

Friday, May 10: The Art of Mindful Feedback

Saturday, May 11: Creating a Restorative Culture