Sociocratic Circle Meetings Class Resources

This page contains information and resources related to the online class “Introduction to Sociocratic Circle Meetings” offered by The Way of Community in May 2020.

Each session is two hours, beginning at 10:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM MDT / 12:30 PM CDT / 1:30 PM EDT / 7:30 PM CEST.

    • Friday, May 15: Opening Session
    • Monday, May 18: Practice Session #1
    • Thursday, May 21: Practice Session #2
    • Monday, May 25: Practice Session #3
    • Thursday, May 28: Closing Session

Zoom Link

Find your local number

 

 

Downloadable Resources

White Boards from Class Sessions

External Links